1. When ordering any services on smm4top.com, as well as when replenishing the balance, you automatically agree with all the rules.
2. As soon as money is added to the balance, it is impossible to return to the account in the payment system !!!
3. Prices are subject to change at any time.
4. You cannot simultaneously add the same link to work on the same services (for example: YouTube Views) while the first or previous task is not performed.
5. When ordering at the same time on the same link (or delivery of the job when written off prior to recovery under warranty), we do not guarantee the performance of the full amount of work!
6. Repeat tasks never set the interval below the actual start time (for some services it takes 60 minutes, do not set the interval less than the service start time for YouTube + 24-48 hours, or it will lead to a failure in your order and income of a smaller amount)
7. If you order views (and not only) from us and on other sites, as soon as the counter reaches the order quantity mark, the work is considered completed, as well as all guarantees for write-offs are canceled!
8. When deleting a video (Youtube) or photo (instagram), or any other task, after setting the task, the order is automatically considered completed and there will be no returns.
9. YouTube and Instagram may release updates of their sites at any time. If there is an update, orders for views, subscribers, likes, as well as other services may be suspended, as well as restoration guarantees can be canceled until the service is restored.
10. When a server (tariff plan) fails, orders may be suspended, as well as recovery guarantees may be canceled.
11. All speeds and start-up times for the services are indicative and may vary depending on server load in both the smaller and the larger direction.
12. Monetized views (money will drop from them) disabling monetization for the user's fear and risk (before ordering, we recommend disabling monetization)
13. When blocking an account in our service, money is returned only by a written request on skype live: fed08f9a96cc2db9 within 90 business days!
14. After the delivery of any job, the cancellation cannot be performed, only if the link is not correct (for example, you order Youtube subscribers and a link to Instagram)
15. If the Auto-restore button is abused (without having to click on it), the user account can be blocked without the right to unlock and refund!
16. For insulting or disrespectful communication, a user account can be blocked without the right to unlock and refund
17. The guarantee applies only to tariffs that are marked with the symbol "G?" (Where is the warranty period), orders for tariffs without a guarantee are at your own risk and risk, there will be no recovery when you write off!
18. For an attempt to deceive when ordering a service for recalling or delivering tasks without fulfilled the conditions, your account will always be blocked without the right to unlock and refund!
19. When ordering services Youtube Likes and Youtube Subscribers when hiding a quantity, the order is marked completed, guarantees for such services are not implemented!
20. The amount of units in the order must be a multiple of 10. (Example: 10,20,50, 100,200,300,1000 ...)
21. When ordering Youtube Likes service for comments and putting a usual link to a video, and not to a comment, after order fulfillment, there will be no guarantees as well as a refund!
22. The administration of smm4top reserves the right to cancel and pause orders without giving a reason.